Arizona Real Estate Continuing Education Renewal Classes (CE)

Westford College Logo- Red, White and Blue The combined operation of westford College and Lovett & Ford Schools of Real Estate
August 2017 - Olive Branch  Print From Acrobat  MS Word
 

DATE

TIME

CLASS TITLE

Instructor

CATEGORY



Thurs. Aug. 3

6:30-9:30

Rules Workshop

Johnson

COMM.STD.



Sat. Aug. 5

8:15-2:15

Contract Writing – Part 1 & 2 (6Hrs.)

Burden

R.E.L.ISS./C-LAW




Thurs. Aug. 10

8:15-11:00

Getting It and Keeping It – License Requirements

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

11:30-2:15

Trusts, “Doc’s” & Ways to Lose Your License

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

6:30-9:30

Arizona Contract Law

La Rue

C-LAW

Fri. Aug. 11

8:15-11:00

Dividing It, Managing It, Practicing It

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

11:30-2:15

Commissioner’s Rules

Israel

COMM.STD.

Sat. Aug. 12

8:15-11:00

What’s Fair is Fair

Compton

F.HSE.

11:30-2:15

Agency & Real Estate Ethics (ETHICS)

Compton

A-LAW

2:30-5:15

OSHA – Hazardous Material Awareness for RE Agents

Salzler

DISCLOSURE


Tues. Aug. 15

6:30-9:30

Contract Writing – Part 1 – Must Attend Part 1 & Part 2

Bridgeman

R.E.L.ISS.


Wed. Aug. 16

6:30-9:30

Contract Writing – Part 2 – Must Attend Part 1 & Part 2

Bridgeman

C-LAW



Thurs. Aug. 17

8:15-11:00

Residential Lending – Pitfalls & Protection

Israel

DISCLOSURE

11:30-2:15

Financing Alternatives

Israel

GENERAL

6:30-9:30

Fair Housing Issues

Horton

F.HSE.

Fri. Aug. 18

8:15-11:00

Settlements and Closings

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

11:30-2:15

Professional Conduct

Israel

COMM.STD.

Sat. Aug. 19

8:15-11:00

Write On

Daniels

C-LAW

11:30-2:15

Perils of Agency

Daniels

A-LAW

2:30-5:15

1031 Exchanges in Today’s Market

Horton

R.E.L.ISS.


Wed. Aug. 23

8:15-11:00

Broker Management Clinic #1

Israel

COMM.STD.


11:30-2:15

Broker Management Clinic #2

Israel

COMM.STD.


2:30-5:15

Broker Management Clinic #3

Israel

COMM.STD.



Wed. Aug. 23

6:30-9:30

Comply or Never RESPA in Peace

LeBlance

DISCLOSURE


Thurs. Aug. 24

8:15-11:00

Get Real, Not Personal

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

11:30-2:15

Why Chance It, Describe It Legally

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

6:30-9:30

Agency Law

La Rue

A-LAW

Fri. Aug. 25

8:15-11:00

Inheritable, Defeatable, What do you Own?

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

11:30-2:15

Leasing and the Law

Israel

C-LAW

Sat. Aug. 26

8:15-11:00

Consumer Protection Issues

Bridgeman

COMM.STD.

11:30-2:15

Home Inspection – Disclosure & Risks

Maxie

DISCLOSURE

2:30-5:15

Fair Housing for Property Managers & Landlords

LeBlance

F.HSE.









Wed. Aug. 30

9:00-4:00

Contract Writing – Part 1 & 2 (6Hrs.)

Compton

R.E.L.ISS./C-LAW


6:30-9:30

Rules to Work By

Bridgeman

COMM.STD.


Thurs. Aug. 31

8:15-11:00

Broker Agency Issues

Israel

A-LAW


11:30-2:15

R.E. Employment Contracts

Israel

C-LAW


 

Appraisal licensing